Home      |      Company      |      Contact      |      +49 - 203 - 809550

A piece of freedom.

THE BENCHMARK IN BALKONY CONSTRUCTION.


For every building we will find a solution that is not only fitting but also architectually attractive. Over 25 years of experience in steel constructions as well as our skills in static designs allow us to develop a solution that is of high qualitaty and visually outstanding.

Let us inspire you. We will be happy to show you our possibilities and develop a customised solution together with you for your building. On the following pages you will find detailed information for our balcony systems. We make individual solutions the standard.

Whether the balcony should be supported by four or only two support mullions or cantilevered out of the building (hanging) - we offer technically sophisticated and proven systems. We are also prepared for the future: We offer accessible and barrier-free designs or brackets with a thermal break.

Optimal - heat protection and moisture protection.


  • Optimal - heat protection and moisture protection

    schallOur balconies meet the current state of the art in terms of thermal insulation and moisture protection according to DIN 4108-2 / 4108-3.

    For the verification, point and length-related heat transfer coefficients and the minimum temperatures in the heated room were determined as thermal insulation parameters for the point balcony supports.

    The test report "Calculation of the thermal behavior of selective balcony supports" can be made available on request.

  • Our "quiet" balconies

    schall

    In DIN 4109-1: 2018-01 "Sound insulation in building construction", for the first time, requirement values ​​are set for the impact and structure-borne sound insulation of balconies in newly built apartment buildings or balcony systems.

    In the spring of 2020, a detailed sound insulation test of our balcony systems was carried out in cooperation with a recognized testing institute. As a result, we can prove that our balcony systems are well below the required sound insulation values.

    The test report can be made available on request.

  • We are certified

    1090An increase in customer satisfaction as a result of the optimal quality of our products can only be achieved if we not only keep the requirements for the manufacture of our products at the previous high level, but also continuously improve these requirements.

    Our business processes, workflows and control mechanisms are therefore certified in accordance with DIN EN 1090.

HK Aluminium Balconies.


Our HK aluminium balcony, in addition to the classic HK steel/ steel concrete balcony and the HK concrete loggia, presents a supporting pillar in our product range. Light, resistant to corrosion and versatile- the modern construction material satisfies architects and meets today’s demand.

HK Concrete balconies.


HK balconies are high-quality systems that are subject to strict internal and external quality criteria. The balconies are placed in front of the building as independent components and are therefore ideal for both new and existing buildings.

HK Sliding Shutters.


HK balcony construction offers not only HK balconies but also HK sliding shutters. The sliding shutters are manufactured individually and tailored to your building and can also be installed upon request. We carry out large-scale as well as individual buildings.

THE benchmark in balcony construction

For every building we will find a solution that is not only fitting but also architectually attractive.

Office.

HK Balkonbau GmbH
Am Alten Viehhof 19
47138 Duisburg
Germany

  • Mon – Thu 8.00 am – 4.00 pm

  • Fri 8.00 am – 3.00 pm

Contact.

  • +49 - 203 - 80 955-13

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

balkon

Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

Image not available

Alles ist möglich.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

Image not available

Wo andere aufhören, beginnen wir.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

Image not available

Wo andere aufhören, beginnen wir.

Für jedes Gebäude die passende Lösung.

Für jedes Gebäude finden wir eine passende und architektonisch besonders ansprechende Lösung. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Stahlbau und unsere Kompetenz in Sachen Statik ermöglichen es uns, eine qualitativ hochwertige und optisch herausragende Ausführung zu entwickeln.

Ob der Balkon auf vier oder nur auf zwei Stützen oder sogar an die Fassade gehängt werden soll – hier finden Sie technisch ausgereifte Systeme. Auch für die Zunkunft sind wir vorbereitet: Wir bieten barrierefreie Ausführungen oder thermisch getrennte Wandauflager an.

Lassen Sie sich von uns inspirieren. Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne unsere Möglichkeiten und entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen „die besondere Lösung“ für Ihr Bauwerk. Auf den folgenden Seiten stellen wir Ihnen im Detail unsere Balkon-Systeme vor. Individuelle Lösungen machen wir zum Standard.

Optimal - Wärmeschutz und Feuchteschutz

 

waermeschutz

 

 

Unsere Balkone erfüllen den aktuellen Stand der Technik hinsichtlich Wärmeschutz und Feuchteschutz nach DIN 4108-2/4108-3.

Für den Nachweis wurden punkt- und längenbezogenen Wärmedurchgangskoeffizienten und die minimalen Temperaturen im beheizten Raum als wärmeschutztechnische Kenngrößen für die punktuellen Balkonauflager ermittelt.

Der Prüfbericht „Berechnung des thermischen Verhaltens von punktuellen Balkonauflagern“ kann auf Anfrage zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Unsere "leisen" Balkone

waermeschutz

In der DIN 4109-1:2018-01 „Schallschutz im Hochbau“ werden erstmals Anforderungswerte an die Tritt- und Körperschalldämmung von Balkonen neu errichteter Mehrfamilienwohnhäuser bzw. Balkonanlage gestellt.

Im Frühjahr 2020 erfolgte in Zusammenarbeit mit einem anerkannten Prüfinstitut ein ausführlicher Schallschutztest unserer Balkonsysteme. Im Ergebnis können wir nachweisen, dass unsere Balkonsysteme die geforderten Schallschutzwerte deutlich unterschreiten.

Der Prüfbericht kann auf Anfrage zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Wir sind zertifiziert!

1090

Eine Erhöhung der Kundenzufriedenheit als Ergebnis einer optimalen Qualität unserer Produkte ist nur zu erreichen,wenn wir die Anforderungen an die Herstellung unsere Produkte nicht nur auf dem bisherigen hohen Niveau halten, sondern diese Anforderungen auch stetig verbessern.

Unsere Geschäftsprozesse, Arbeitsabläufe und Kontrollmechanismen sind daher gemäß der DIN EN 1090 zertifiziert.

HK Aluminium-Balkone

alu balkone

Beim Aluminium-Modell sind Stützen, Bodenplatte und Geländersystem komplett aus dem beliebten Leichtmetall gefertigt. Der Bodenbelag besteht aus hochwertigen Betonwerksteinplatten – bewehrt oder unbewehrt – die auf einer Trittschalldämmung lose verlegt werden.

weiter

HK Schiebeläden

schiebelaeden

HK Balkonbau liefert neben den bekannten HK Balkonen jetzt auch HK Schiebeläden. Die Schiebeläden werden individuell und objektbezogen gefertigt und auf Wunsch auch montiert. Wir realisieren sowohl Großanlagen als auch Einzelanlagen.

weiter

HK Beton Balkone

beton balkone

HK Balkone sind qualitativ hochwertige Systeme, die strengen internen und externen Qualitätskriterien unterliegen. Sie werden als eigenständige Bauteile nachträglich vor das Gebäude gestellt und eignen sich gleichermaßen für Alt- und Neubauten.

weiter

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.